Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Click here to learn about what we are doing during COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pain, Spine, & Rehab Associates

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation and Pain Medicine Specialists located in Gaithersburg, MD

145 total reviews

Pain, Spine, & Rehab Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain, Spine, & Rehab Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Syed A.
Submitted 10/17/21
It was quite comprehensive
Marie B.
Submitted 10/07/21
I love Kristin! She's upbeat and encouraging. I credit her with being able to walk again. Thank you, Kristin.
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/25/21
Kristin is professional, compassionate and very well versed in pain management.
Tracy M.
Submitted 09/17/21
This practice continues to work with each patient and does their best to tailor care to each person and not try to fit them into a box, I’m really happy here - so much different than other pain management places! THANK YOU!
Preston L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr.Sheikh and his staff are knowledgeable, attentive and friendly. I felt at ease and all off my questions about the procedure were answered.
Josephine P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr.Sheikh was very understanding of my pain. He suggested that I continue with Advil and Tylenol, and set up an appointment for an injection if the pain persisted. His professionalism in speaking with me, his patient, gave me confidence that I would be OK with either treatment.
Glenn B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Kristen is good for my pain just wish I could get a stronger pain drug
Constantine B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent experience! Very helpful and informative.
Anthony R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Kristin Reisinger is always positive and she so pleasant and helpful whenever we meet. Every appointment is truly a great experience. Thank you Kristin for your sincere concern and care regarding my lower back issues.
Jose Q.
Submitted 08/11/21
My doctor kristin is an professional with excellent experience.
Lorraine D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Kristen is always polite and happy to discuss your problems with you. She is helpful and knowledgeable and always full of good cheer. I would recommend this office to everyone. Dr. Sheikh is also amazing . Excellent Doctor.
Ruth T.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very pleased with Kristen’s capable service and gentleness in her treatment. She’s a ray of sunshine
John W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Focused and effective!
Glenn B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Short wait as promised. Dr. Was informative about the procedure at all times and considerate. I was confident and relaxed.
Mukesh M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Staff and doctors were listening and caring
Eleanor B.
Submitted 07/15/21
I am a new patient and I had the evaluation done with Kristin Reisinger with an ASL interpreter. I appreciate they provide an accommodation.
Claire G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Everyone was amazing and so kind!
Allyson O.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Sheikh is kind, compassionate and personable as is his PA, Kristen. He is flexible to see his patients in person or virtually. Thank you for your good care!
Thomas G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Kristin reliably and pleasantly provides excellent health care. I feel better having just talked with her.
Christine K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Kind, compassionate staff and Dr. Sheikh is simply the best!