Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Click here to learn about what we are doing during COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pain, Spine, & Rehab Associates

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation and Pain Medicine Specialists located in Gaithersburg, MD

219 total reviews

Pain, Spine, & Rehab Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain, Spine, & Rehab Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tommy T.
Submitted 09/23/22
Physical and emotional support brought me out of a world of pain. They know their patients on a personal level and provide the support needed to deal with pain and the knowledge to lesson the suffering. Unbelievable people here
Tommy T.
Submitted 09/23/22
Simple phase. They saved my life! I was crippled with pain for years. Their treatment and understanding helped get me through this and I am now functioning almost normal with minimal pain.
Barbara K.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Sheikh always takes the time to explain the plan for care, and makes sure you understand the plan and his reasoning behind it.
Harriot A.
Submitted 09/19/22
Taken care of very well .
Sarah G.
Submitted 09/17/22
Addressed the problem. Recommended tx. Facilitated scheduling. Efficient. Pleasant.
Yvonne E.
Submitted 09/13/22
Kristin and staff are excellent. I feel heard and valued. My experience has been great. I would recommend Kristin as she is conservative with recommendations and I trust her to help me make the best decisions for my health.
Donna L.
Submitted 09/13/22
First visit. Went very smoothly. Office staff friendly and informative!
Barney G.
Submitted 09/08/22
Kristin was wonderful as always. Her understanding of my symptoms and advice for the immediate future were very helpful.
Angela J.
Submitted 08/18/22
Always gentle, compassionate and helpful. All team members create an environment of ease and flow.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Always have a good experience
Gail S.
Submitted 08/08/22
Kristin is an excellent listener and totally understands the symptoms of scoliosis. She is excellent at developing a care plan that fits your specific needs. I am very pleased with my pain management plan. Thank you! Gail S.
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Pleasant hardly any pain.
Roberta Dugan D.
Submitted 07/31/22
Kristin was on time with my Tele-Health appointment. And even though we had not spoken since before Covid, she was knowledgeable and up to date about my care and prescriptions. Good advice was given with a naturally pleasant and caring attitude. Wish I had more care givers exactly like her!
Eileen S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Well informed staff members in assisting me. Questions addressed in great detail. Polite staff too.
Charles B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Always get full details of my issues and recommendations for a solutions with options based on my health issues.
Randall B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Always a great medical experience. Knowledgeable, listens, answers your questions and provides great care.
Judith M.
Submitted 07/07/22
All went well, and Kristin was kind and careful with my trigger points.
Angela J.
Submitted 07/05/22
Kristin and team are so efficient, compassionate and kind. Thoughtful. All of the qualities a patient in pain wants from their medical team.
Ruth H.
Submitted 06/30/22
My provider was polite, understanding and very caring. She did her best to set me up with options that will help me to better manage my pain. I appreciate it very much.
Rose N.
Submitted 06/14/22
5 star Soo kind!!!