Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Request your appointment with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Pain, Spine, & Rehab Associates

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation and Pain Medicine Specialists located in Gaithersburg, MD

98 total reviews

Pain, Spine, & Rehab Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain, Spine, & Rehab Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesley V.
Submitted 05/20/20
I was very satisfied with the way Dr. Sheikh listened, empathized, educated and Offered treatment options. Thanks
Sherri C.
Submitted 05/04/20
She's always friendly. The video appointment was warm and loving. I love having visits with her. Both doctors are great. The both of them listen to me and they treat me like I'm family or a close friend. They're the best pain management team in this area. I always come in with my art supplies and art and they always ask to see my work. Which makes it more enjoyable. I'm a Goth and I've never gotten judged by the way I dress. I have been in the past. I've been going to them for a few years now. I always feel welcomed there and cared for. With this pandemic going on they have truly shined. I can't not express how much I like them! It's to big! I mentioned to her I think I might have Lupus and she told me to take notes and when she sees me in person we will go over them. They have helped me in other health issues I have went through. They sent me to the right people. They always listen and don't treat you like your just another number. I highly recommend them!
Kaitlin S.
Submitted 04/28/20
excellent care!
Randolph K.
Submitted 04/13/20
Excellent virtual medical appointment. Accomplished everything we needed to get done. Technology worked well. A real timesaver, especially obviating need for travel to the office during quarantine.
Caitlin T.
Submitted 03/20/20
Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and makes every visit great! Highly recommended!
Charlene B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Kristin is kind, asks probing questions, and is very mindful of my acute pain and discomfort. She has used her excellent diagnostic skills to develop and lead a coordinated mind/body approach using traditional and alternative medicine treatments, including Dr. Cox, a highly skilled acupuncturist, for my multi-layered health issues. In the short time I have been under their care, I have experienced notable improvement and look forward to continuing my journey to whole body health.
Marina G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Good
David R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great appointment! Kristin was thorough, knowledgeable, and very empathetic/compassionate. She explained my situation very well, presented options, and helped me develop a plan for treatment going forward. Her expertise and positive attitude makes me hopeful and optimistic that my condition can be treated successfully.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 02/02/20
Always listens and explains things in words I understand to make the appropriate decisions as needed
Joyce B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Sheikh spent lots of time with me. He made sure I understood my issues and the various treatments. He examined me and we discussed next steps. The office staff was wonderful and efficient.
Leigh G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very patient. Listened carefully. Answered all my questions. Provided a good, well thought out care plan.
Michelle G.
Submitted 12/10/19
The staff is always friendly and helpful. I never wait long to see the doctor. I have been to a lot of doctors for my back pain and this is the first time I feel comfortable and feel like they are trying their best to get rid of my pain. Thank you :)
Matthew G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Kristin was exceptional!! I would highly recommend all of my friends and students seeing her!
Pamela C.
Submitted 12/05/19
All staff members were professional, efficient, & friendly. Dr. Sheikh was very thorough, and willing to explain his reasoning, and answer questions. Excellent visit!
Jose M.
Submitted 12/03/19
They were very nice people and the service was great
Denise R.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very efficient present caring staff
Nancy J.
Submitted 11/22/19
Kristin is caring and thorough. Highly recommend!
Judith C.
Submitted 11/20/19
I'm very happy with all my visits with Dr. Sheikh. He didn't just treat me for what the referring doctor suggested, but did his own examination of all my symptoms and the resulting treatment was much more complete. He listens, explains, and focuses on results. Very efficient office, as well.
Irene K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Vet caring and professional. I love this group. Feels like family
Katrina H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great bed side manners and experience Doctor that cares about your overall health