Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Click here to learn about what we are doing during COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pain, Spine, & Rehab Associates

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation and Pain Medicine Specialists located in Gaithersburg, MD

163 total reviews

Pain, Spine, & Rehab Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain, Spine, & Rehab Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon A.
Submitted 01/19/22
I was very impressed with Kristin Reisinger PA-C, who saw me on my first visit. She took the time to explain to me my options for treatment. Kristin also seemed to genuinely listen to my concerns and questions. The office staff was friendly and welcoming. I am sure I made the right decision in choosing this practice for my care.
Randall B.
Submitted 01/18/22
As always professional, caring and knowledgeable. Listens and answers any questions you have about your condition. Highly recommend.
Kim J.
Submitted 01/13/22
Kristin is a good and attentive practitioner.
Kristin K.
Submitted 01/08/22
Kristin Reisinger is always kind and compassionate. She makes me feel heard and take care of. She’s also very empathetic, which is so important with this kind of care.
Ada M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Personal attention! On time! Very pleasant, understanding and compassionate.
Jane B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Kristin Reisinger’s genuine compassion and concern are very appreciated
Ranga N.
Submitted 12/16/21
I love the virtual consultation. Kurstin was fantastic; she was very polite, friendly and explained everything I needed to know.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Sheikh explained everything he was doing. I am sore, but I am sure it will be worth it.
Nehal S.
Submitted 11/24/21
I reached there 40 minutes late due to traffic jam that I didn’t anticipate still each individually smilingly provide their timely service. I was pleased with the service and the treatment.
Laura R.
Submitted 11/05/21
I was listened to and a treatment plan was made.
Nancy H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Kristen listens to her patients and works to ensure that a pain management plan is in place.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Good feedback
Diane D.
Submitted 11/03/21
Kristin listened to me and worked with me.
Stephen I.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always been treated very well when I went into the office for any of my procedures very courteous and professional I would definitely recommend Dr.Sheikh
Lisa A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Thank you, Kristin
Mary C.
Submitted 10/28/21
A very welcome & open office! Dr. Sheikh is wonderful, gives his patients a lot of time & & gives a lot of thought as to what is needed for treatment.
Mary G.
Submitted 10/25/21
Good
Eitye S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Ms. Kristin was prompt, professional, attentive, and compassionate. Perfect first impression, for someone (me) that's looking to get back to normal life.
Syed A.
Submitted 10/17/21
It was quite comprehensive
Marie B.
Submitted 10/07/21
I love Kristin! She's upbeat and encouraging. I credit her with being able to walk again. Thank you, Kristin.