Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Click here to learn about what we are doing during COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pain, Spine, & Rehab Associates

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation and Pain Medicine Specialists located in Gaithersburg, MD

200 total reviews

Pain, Spine, & Rehab Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain, Spine, & Rehab Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose N.
Submitted 06/14/22
5 star Soo kind!!!
Walter V.
Submitted 06/13/22
Friendly, explained sysmptoms well. Took least evasive course of action and assisted in diagnosis and recommended actions to resolve.
Britnie G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Kristin listened to my history and rather assume it was a nerve issue, she wanted to know the source to get a more accurate diagnosis and treatment. Gave me a run down of what to expect in different methods and just overall I have good faith that with my holistic ways and theirs as well, I will get be able to live better than I have been.
Hannah P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Kristin was really well informed, helpful, kind and I really appreciated her knowledge and professionalism. Thank you.
Jose A.
Submitted 06/07/22
Kristin, Was very professional and I felt very comfortable with her, She really knows how to treat her patients, Thank you.
Gloria R.
Submitted 06/01/22
I’m never disappointed with the quality of care. Kristin is unfailingly compassionate and she has a very good understanding of complex issues. I can’t say enough how much I appreciate about her. Dr Sheikh is also a very good doctor but I almost always see Kristin.
Anthony R.
Submitted 05/29/22
As always our visit was great !!
Eric D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Quick and precise treatment. Good follow up procedures, and friendly folks.
Mary Z.
Submitted 05/11/22
This was my first visit with Kristin. It went very well. I have been in pain for a long time and I felt so relieved to have someone so knowledgeable begin to help me. She is so patient and explained things thoroughly. She clearly had reviewed all of my imaging and other items provided by my other Drs and was ready to help me with my pain. I am so happy to have been referred here by my rheumatologist.
Debra Z.
Submitted 05/10/22
Staff and doctor efficient. Procedure done on time. Would prefer more info as the procedure is being done.
Karen C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Totally professional with a good bedside manner. Talks you through every aspect of the proceedure.
Maria R.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr Reisinger is very nice she has a lot of compassion. She is very knowledge and at soon I described my symptoms she told ne what was and what I should do. Also she was careful to finish the appointment until I was sure that I knew everything I have to do and it her reassurance that she was just a phone call away. She us great
Laura R.
Submitted 04/30/22
She is very good at explaining things and making you feel calm . I enjoy seeing her.
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Typical Doctor experience.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Caring practice
Sharon A.
Submitted 04/20/22
The entire office makes you feel comfortable. Dr.Sheikh asks questions and is working with me to find a solution for my pain that will work best for me.
June S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very attentive, explain options meds, PT. I was very impressed she listened to me did not blow me off rush me out of office. Staff very professional did not have to want long for appointment to be seen, very timely. I think I have found a great place. Would recommend if you need help.
Lorraine D.
Submitted 04/14/22
dr. Sheikh is always ready to answer questions and give advice. The pain injections he has given me have been very successful. I can wholeheartedly recommend the practice to everyone. The nurses are also very pleasant and accommodating.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent
Sheila Y.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Sheikh was very thorough and informed me of possible changes to my medication as I progress.